If your article integrates other fields in addition to law, such as economics, political science, history, sociology, gender studies, business, or management, you should review relevant literature in those fields to ensure that your project is not preempted by existing work.
These tools enable you to conduct searches across multiple disciplines, rather than restricting your inquiry to a single academic domain.
EBSCOhost is an online research platform that offers access to a multitude of databases covering a wide range of subjects, including business, health, education, and social sciences. It is particularly known for its extensive collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and other academic resources.
EBSCOhost 是一个在线研究平台，提供多种数据库，涵盖商业、健康、教育和社会科学等广泛领域。它尤其以其广泛的同行评审期刊、杂志和其他学术资源而闻名。
JSTOR is a full-text archive of over 2,800 academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. The vast majority of the periodicals offered begin with 1 volume and 1 issue and date back as far as 1665.
JSTOR 是一个包含 2,800 多种人文、社会和科学领域学术期刊的全文档案库。所提供的绝大多数期刊都是一卷一刊，最早可追溯到 1665 年。
Web of Science / Web of Knowledge
The Web of Science platform connects the Web of Science Core Collection to regional citation indexes, patent data, specialized subject indexes, and an index of research data sets, all in all totaling over 33,000 journals. While focusing on scientific journals, Web of Science does include journals in the social sciences and law.
一个基于 Web的检索平台，以 Web of Science 为核心，整合了学术期刊（ISI Web of Science, Current Contents Connect）、发明专利 (Derwent Innovations Index)、会议录文献 (ISI Proceedings)、化学反应 (Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus)、学术专著 （Current Contents Connect）、 研究基金 (ISI eSearch)、 Internet 免费资源 （External Collections）、学术分析与评价工具 （Journal Citation Reports）、学术社区 (ISI HighlyCited.com）及其它信息结构出品的重要学术信息资源 (BIOSIS Previews等)，提供了自然科学、工程技术、生物医学、社会科学、艺术与人文等多个领域的学术信息。
SSRN is an open-access online preprint community providing valuable services to leading academic schools and government institutions. Specializing primarily in social sciences, including economics, law, corporate governance, and humanities, SSRN is branching out in to other science disciplines providing opportunities for scholars to post their early research, collaborate on theories and discoveries, and get credit for their ideas before peer reviewed publication.
SSRN（Social Science Research Network，社会科学研究网络）是一个开放获取的在线预印本社区，主要为领先的学术院校和政府机构提供有价值的服务。该平台专注于社会科学领域，包括经济学、法学、公司治理和人文学科等，并逐步扩展到其他科学学科。SSRN为学者提供了发布早期研究成果、合作探讨理论与发现以及在同行评审前获得学术认可的机会