Legaltrac (Coverage: 1980--)
LegalTrac provides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text.
LegalTrac法律期刊数据库提供了主要法律领域的论文、法律期刊、特别法律条文、协会杂志和法律报纸，以及联邦和州的案例分析、法律和规则、司法实践和税务等方面的文章，另外，还包括英联邦、欧盟等国的法律和国际法方面的相关信息，收录年限为1980年至今。
Legal Source (Coverage: 1908--)
Contains detailed indexing for over 1,200 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association and university publications, and some journals from Canada, Great Britain, and Australia/NZ. Includes full text for over 400 journals.
包含1200多种法律期刊、法律评论、年鉴、研究所出版物、法规、律师协会和大学出版物的详细索引，还包括来自加拿大、英国以及澳大利亚/新西兰的一些期刊。其中，400多种期刊提供全文内容。
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) (Coverage: 1985--)
The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) is the preeminent multilingual index to articles and book reviews appearing in more than 500 legal journals published worldwide. It provides in-depth coverage of public and private international law, comparative and foreign law, and the law of all jurisdictions including the United States, the U.K., Canada, and Australia. IFLP also analyzes the contents of individually published collections of legal essays, Festschriften, Mélanges, and congress reports each year.
IFLP是一个国际法律期刊和评论集的精选学科目录。由美国法律图书馆协会编辑而成，该资源是一个收录了1985年至今，国际上470多种法律出版物当中的文章和书评一个多语言文献目录，深度覆盖了各种国际私法和国际公法、比较法和外国法，以及美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚之外的其他国家的法律。IFLP将内容分为大约80个独立专辑，包括法律评论、Festschriften, Mélanges和国会报告等。