Ebook Collections Research Guide

The library subscribes to several ebook platforms which you can access 24-7. Explore these digital collections to discover valuable scholarly resources. You can also search the UTL (University Town Library) catalog by ebook. For open access ebooks, refer to our guide on Open Educational Resources.

Please note: Access to these eBook resources can be accessed directly from a campus IP, or off-campus access can be supported by logging into your UTL (University Town Library) remote access account or PKU-VPN. Please contact us if you experience access problems.

Bloomsbury has over 2,000 law titles on their list, covering various aspects of legal studies and practice. These eBooks are authored by countless award-winning writers and experts in the field.

Bloomsbury Collections - Collections Law

Cheetah Corporation Law Suite (not accessible remotely) Contains ebooks on all aspects of corporation law, including Folk on the Delaware General Corporation Law and Delaware Law of Corporations and Business Organizations. 

Cheetah Corporation Law Suite

Ebooks from many disciplines and publishers.

EBSCO eClassics Collection （EBSCO eClassics电子书）

Edward Elgar publishes books, research handbooks, scholarly monographs, etc.

Edward Elgar电子书数据库

Extensive e-book library of foreign language materials from the world's leading publishers.

i-research e-book collection

The world’s largest assortment of arbitration treatises.

Kluwer Arbitration（威科国际商事仲裁数据库）

Comprehensive legal research database which includes many ebooks.

Lexis®全球法律数据库

Explore four centuries of full-text legal history from a global, interdisciplinary perspective from 1600 – 1926.

基本检索 - The Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600–1926 (gale.com)

Search this comprehensive collection of legal treatises on U.S. and British law published from 1800 through 1926.

基本检索 - The Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800–1926 (gale.com)

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law: Home (ouplaw.com)

Oxford Scholarship Online--Law offers full-text access to 472 academic monographs from the law, providing quick and easy access to award-winning Oxford University Press scholarship. Please note that this resource is available ONLY on-campus.

Oxford Scholarship Online | Oxford Academic (oup.com)

Interdisciplinary ebook resources including criminology.

ProQuest学科专辑数据库 

Interdisciplinary ebook resources including law and criminology.

Springer Nature eBooks(Springer Nature电子图书数据库) 

Interdisciplinary ebook resources including law.

Taylor & Francis eBooks（Taylor & Francis电子书数据库）

Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities including ebooks.

Wiley在线图书数据库 

A comprehensive legal database which includes ebooks.

Youzhang is a brand under the Law Press China法律出版社. It provides access to more than 1,200 Chinese law e-books. The authors are all academic and practitioner experts from higher education, research, and legal institutions.

有章-有章阅读