China Global Online-Legal Database UTL Remote Access
This one-stop online portal provides comprehensive bilingual references on the PRC laws and legal developments since 1956.
Chinalawinfo 北大法宝英文网（PKULaw) PKU-VPN UTL Remote Access
Chinalawinfo provides users with the most comprehensive and user-friendly services for online Chinese legal research. Currently, they supply a suite of bilingual (Chinese-English) databases complementing their more comprehensive Chinese-language offerings.
Foreign Law Guide PKUSZ-VPN EasyConnect
Foreign Law Guide (FLG) is an essential database offering relevant information on sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations, and selected references to secondary sources in one virtual destination.
Kluwer BOLD平台法律数据库 PKU-VPN UTL Remote Access
Wolters Kluwer is a global provider of professional information, software solutions, and services in health, tax & accounting, ESG, finance, compliance, and legal. It contains:
Lexis Advance PKU-VPN UTL Remote Access
Lexis Advance has an international tab with resources on China and Hong Kong SAR. It includes links for HK cases, statutes and regulations, news and journals, and selected treatises (Investor's Guide to the Chinese Tax System and China Intellectual Property and Case Commentaries). It also includes a link to the LexisNexis China Law Database (LNCHNL) which “is an authoritative collection of Chinese laws, regulations, tax information, judicial decisions, and other legal documents, collected from government sources, and translated by LexisNexis China Online (COL) in Beijing”.
Lexis China 律商网 PKU-VPN UTL Remote Access
Provides a one-stop search for Chinese-English bilingual legal articles, tracks hot topics, emerging issues and updates in key legal areas, and offers multi-dimensional and in-depth legal commentary and analysis.
Tax Planning & Compliance Asia UTL Remote Access
With expert commentary, case studies, and references to recent and relevant legislation Tax Planning & Compliance in Asia is a comprehensive, commentary-based resource. It covers many countries in Asia including China, and Hong Kong.
Westlaw Contact Librarian for Access
Contains a treatise called China’s Foreign Investment Law, Asian focused newspapers, and a global content section on Practical law, covering many countries, including China and Hong Kong.
一裁仲裁在线(yī cái Arbitration Database) UTL Remote Access
The database includes judicial review cases, judicial interpretations, arbitration-related international conventions/documents, arbitration legislation/alternative dispute resolution (ADR) legislation, arbitration rules/ADR rules, New York Convention and arbitration model law cases, investment arbitration cases and databases, as well as practical guides, special columns and other information, and is an essential reference material for the practice, study and research of commercial arbitration in China. In Chinese.
中国知网CNKI National Knowledge Infrastructure PKU-VPN UTL Remote Access
Comprehensive online resource that covers a wide range of subjects including politics, economics,
humanities, social sciences, science, and technology. Law resources include legal journals, laws and regulations, case judgments, yearbooks, ebooks, and government gazettes. In Chinese.
有章(yǒu zhāng) UTL Remote Access
Youzhang includes Law Press Publisher books, papers, regulations, cases, etc. It features databases on criminal law and the Belt and Road Initiative.